Hours and Holiday Closing Schedule

Hours

The library is open Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Please call 412.350.5353 for more information.

For unscheduled closures, see our News page.

ACLL member

ACLL Closures

  • New Year’s Eve 2022 (Observed) (Friday, December 30, 2022)
  • New Year's Day 2023 (Observed) (Monday January 2, 2023)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday January 16, 2023)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday February 20, 2023)
  • Good Friday (Friday, April 7, 2023)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2023)
  • Juneteenth (Monday, June 19, 2023)
  • Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4, 2023)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2023)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2023)
  • Veterans' Day (Friday, November 10, 2023)
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 23, 2023)
  • Christmas (Monday, December 25, 2023)
  • New Year's Day (Monday, January 1, 2024)